Cook/Chef Of The Year

You are a leader, an educator, communicator, and innovator who promotes great food and nutrition ideas. Your kitchen is the heart of your Centre.

Congratulations to our Top 10 Finalists!


Kate Stephens – Kellyville
David Kim – Hamilton
Angela Hurley – Underwood
Ryan Rawding – Gracelands
Ida Mayuni – Barangaroo
Sita Winterstein – Springfield Southern Cross Circuit
Hsin Chi Chen – Rochedale South
Ana Aquino – Artarmon
Philip Ernie Cruz – Phillip Street
Jessica Clarke – Acacia Gardens



Brett Norton – Daw Park
Barbara Haines – Evanston Gardens
Tommy Julianto – Point Cook North
Ishan Liyanage – Doncaster East
Joeverson Garcia – Caulfield North
Sally Anquetil – East Ivanhoe
Hockoon Tan – McKinnon
Nolberto Adrian Viera Nunez – Mt Barker Bollen Road
Rachel Crofts – Thurgoona
Kim Pradier – Kinfolk Albury


< Back to Aspires Awards main page