The Aspires Teacher of the Year Award

You create opportunities and connections within your community, contribute to our Teachers network, are a leader and mentor, and you have a passion to share, learn and improve.


Congratulations to our Top 2 Finalists:


Jeanette Smith – 
Blackwall, NSW
Gline Mansour – 
Lilyfield, NSW


Kyleigh Larson – 
Lemon Tree, VIC
Cina Thomson – 
Leopold, VIC



< Go back to The Aspires Awards main page