The Aspires Educational Leader of the Year Award Finalists

You are a motivator and innovator, demonstrating great practice, or contributing to our Educational Leader network. Your leadership is felt, seen and heard.


Congratulations to our Top 2 Finalists:


April Dela Cruz – 
Forrest, ACT
Marie Brown – 
Coopers Plains, QLD




Angela Aguado Ratheau – 
Lemon Tree, VIC
Ashleigh Caruso – 
Preston, VIC




< Go back to The Aspires Awards main page