Teacher Of The Year

You create opportunities and connections within your community, contribute to our Teachers network, are a leader and mentor, and you have a passion to share, learn and improve.

Congratulations to our Top 10 Finalists!


Angela Nemeth – Acacia Gardens
Joey Jo Yee Khoo – Rochedale South
Camille Chavala Aguilar – Camperdown
Jessica Watkins – Gracelands
Taylor Higby – Hornsby
Joanna Pellegrino – Queen Street
Vicky Du – Sunnybank
Aachal Kadariya – Allara Street
Sharmae Pagatpatan – Roseville
Maddison Wacker – Taringa



Chuxin Ou – Blackburn South
Nhi Vu – Bentleigh
Chayse Seipmann – Coromandel Valley
Fresie-Ann Gahol – Altona North
Melanie Neal – Mulgrave South
Dipanyta Datta – Daw Park
Joy Dawson – Point Cook North
Lauren Clearihan – Doncaster East
Zhe Xuen Lim – Richmond
Fan Yi – Blackburn West


< Back to Aspires Awards main page