Lead Educator / Teacher of the Year

You lead an individual learning space and mentor the Teachers and Educators in that room, supporting them to develop their practice.

Congratulations to our Top 10 Finalists!


Loele Fahitua – Rochedale South
Kaitlyn Baker – Blackwall
Melissa Schurr – George Street
Laura Elliott – Rouse Hill South
Nicole Leatham – Springfield Southern Cross Circuit
Trudi Schenko – Gracelands
Archana Jagannathan – Forde
Samantha Eddie – Barangaroo
Claudia Liquete – Queen Street
Helen Tsai – Coopers Plains



Lilian Radhika Dharmaraj – Box Hill
Amanda Dobinson – Seacombe Gardens
Juliana Fava – St Clair
Trang Bui – Ascot Vale
Minh Duong Ngoc – Preston
Shehani Iranga Hewa Yaddehige – Point Cook North
Piyawan Lewis – Thornbury
Julie Zakryszka – Thornbury
Rosie Fryer – Leopold
Amy Purcell – Elsternwick


< Back to Aspires Awards main page