Educator Of The Year

You are a connector of children, teams, families and community. You go above and beyond, and others look to learn from and are inspired by you.

Congratulations to our Top 10 Finalists!


Allison Davis – Springfield Central
Sukhpreet K Kaur – Rouse Hill North
Meena Panday – Queen Street
Courtney Mills – Burdell East
Vanessa Gutierrez Ortiz – Springfield Southern Cross Circuit
Manjeet Kaur – Kellyville
Janice Tsai – Sunnybank
Jhinofred Gaspar – Coopers Plains
Belinda Leung F McLean – Forde
Caileigh Van Wyk – Gracelands



Tata Khorasan – Export Park
Amy Basadur – Ascot Vale
Beena Nanaiah – Point Cook North
Rebecca Jauncey – Daw Park
Rupinder Kaur – Box Hill
Anna Metsatunian – Mt Eliza
Kate Tian – Box Hill
Samra Luqman – Seacombe Gardens
Imogen Walker – Kinfolk Albury
Bijaymala Devi – Preston


< Back to Aspires Awards main page